Country coordinator team

January 2018

Image of asada

Asada Harinsuit

Chairman, The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.

Assistant : Achara Kosan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6823

Email : Achara.Kosan@shell.com

photo of panun prachuabmoh

Panun Prachuabmoh

Deputy Country Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

Assistant : Nalinee Buranaanun

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7438

Email : Nalinee.Buranaanun@shell.com

photo of Ornuthai na Chiangmai in a black jacket

Ornuthai Na Chiangmai

Executive Director Retail Business

Assistant : Nantaporn Panichsombat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6691

Email : N.Panichsombat@shell.com

photo of veethara in suit thailand

Veethara Trakulboon

Executive Director Lubricants Business

Assistant : Chanita Klangchai

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7188

Email : Chanita.Klangchai@shell.com

Chuchart Sriwanwit

Chuchart Sriwanwit

Commercial Fuels Business Manager

Assistant : Ratree Boonsuk

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7259

Email : r.boonsuk@shell.com

photo of Chanida Pincharoen

Chanida Pincharoen

Executive Director Human Resources Thailand and Vietnam

Assistant : Supattra Niyomrart

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7118

Email : Supattra.Niyomrart@shell.com

photo of dr nat in suit thailand

Nat Khemakavat

Managing Director Shell Property Development J.V.

Kamolpat Baholyodhin

Kamolpat Baholyodhin

Specialities Business Manager Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Myanmar

Assistant: Maynakarn Chaiyakul

Tel: +66 (0)2-262-7395

Email : Maynakarn.Chaiyakul@shell.com

More in about us

Who we are

Learn about our business and people, and how we grew from a small shop in London nearly 200 years ago.

What we do

Shell is an international energy company that aims to meet the world’s growing need for more and cleaner energy solutions in ways that are economically, environmentally and socially responsible.

You may also be interested in

Energy and innovation

How we use human ingenuity, innovation and technology to unlock more, cleaner energy for the decades ahead.

Careers

Discover the impact you could make with a career at Shell.

Sustainability

Sustainability at Shell is about delivering energy in a responsible way to meet the world’s growing needs.