Country coordinator team

January 2018

Image of asada

Asada Harinsuit

Chairman, The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.

Vice President – Retail Business, East

Assistant : Achara Kosan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6823

Email : Achara.Kosan@shell.com

photo of ath in suit thailand

Ath Hemvijitraphan

Deputy Country Chairman

Assistant : Nalinee Buranaanun

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7438

Email : Nalinee.Buranaanun@shell.com

photo of Ornuthai na Chiangmai in a black jacket

Ornuthai Na Chiangmai

Executive Director Retail Business

Assistant : Nantaporn Panichsombat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6691

Email : N.Panichsombat@shell.com

photo of veethara in suit thailand

Veethara Trakulboon

Executive Director Lubricants Business

Assistant : Saranya Tepsura

Tel : +66 (0) 6-4835-3139

Email : Saranya.Tepsura@shell.com

photo of panun prachuabmoh

Panun Prachuabmoh

Chief Financial Officer 

Assistant : Saengsuree Sawatpipatkul

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6047

Email : S.Sawatpipatkul@shell.com

khada chiengkul in black suit

Thada Chiengkul

Executive Director Commercial Fuels

Assistant : Ratree Boonsuk

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7259

Email : r.boonsuk@shell.com

 

photo of Chanida Pincharoen

Chanida Pincharoen

Executive Director Human Resources Thailand and Vietnam

Assistant : Putcharin Sonsinchai

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6161

Email : Putcharin.Sonsinchai@shell.com

photo of dr nat in suit thailand

Nat Khemakavat

Managing Director Shell Property Development J.V.

More in about us

Who we are

Learn about our business and people, and how we grew from a small shop in London nearly 200 years ago.

What we do

Shell is an international energy company that aims to meet the world’s growing need for more and cleaner energy solutions in ways that are economically, environmentally and socially responsible.

You may also be interested in

Energy and innovation

How we use human ingenuity, innovation and technology to unlock more, cleaner energy for the decades ahead.

Careers

Discover the impact you could make with a career at Shell.

Sustainability

Sustainability at Shell is about delivering energy in a responsible way to meet the world’s growing needs.