Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

Asada  Harinsuit

Asada Harinsuit

Chairman, The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.

Vice President – Retail Business, East

Assistant : Achara Kosan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6823

Email : Achara.Kosan@shell.com

Ath Hemvijitraphan

Ath Hemvijitraphan

Deputy Country Chairman

Assistant: Porntep Srima

Tel: 02-262-7272

Email: porntep.srima@shell.com

Thailand CCT Grant McGregor

Grant McGregor

Executive Director Retail Business

Assistant :  Natruja Trairatthitikan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7156

Email : N.Trairatthitikan@shell.com

Troy Chapman

Veethara Trakulboon

Executive Director - Marketing Lubricants Business South East Asia

Assistant :  Titaree Puwaherunyapat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7184

Email : T.Puwaherunyapat@shell.com

Panun Prachuabmoh

Panun Prachuabmoh

Chief Financial Officer 

Assistant :  Sakunrat Torrat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6047

Email : Sakunrat.Torrat@shell.com

hanes Rajatapiti

Thanes Rajatapiti

Executive Director Supply & Distribution

Assistant :  Piyachat Songsuk

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6545

Email : Piyachat.Songsuk@shell.com

Thailand CCT Chanida Pincharoen

Chanida  Pincharoen

Executive Director Human Resources Thailand and Vietnam

Assistant : Chirarekha Pothikul

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7110

Email : Chirarekha.Pothikul@shell.com

Nat Khemakavat

Nat Khemakavat

Executive Director

Assistant : Thanathorn Suphawitthayaphokee

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7438

Email : t.suphawitthayaphok2@shell.com

Adam Prince

Adam Prince

Executive Director Integrated Gas

Assistant : Pasavee Vongpanyaporn

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6695

Email : p.vongpanyaporn@shell.com