Country coordinator team

October 2016

Image of asada

Asada Harinsuit

Chairman, The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.

Vice President – Retail Business, East

Assistant : Achara Kosan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6823

Email : Achara.Kosan@shell.com

photo of Ornuthai na Chiangmai in a black jacket

Ornuthai Na Chiangmai

Executive Director Retail Business     

Assistant : Pitchama Raksayot

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6326

Email : Pitchama.Raksayot@shell.com

photo of veethara in suit thailand

Veethara Trakulboon

Executive Director Lubricants Business

Assistant :  Titaree Puwaherunyapat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7184

Email : T.Puwaherunyapat@shell.com

photo of panun prachuabmoh

Panun Prachuabmoh

Chief Financial Officer 

Assistant :  Sakunrat Torrat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6047

Email : Sakunrat.Torrat@shell.com

photo of thanes in suit thailand

Thanes Rajatapiti

Executive Director Supply & Distribution

Assistant :  Maynakarn Chaiyakul

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7395

Email : Maynakarn.Chaiyakul@shell.com

khada chiengkul in black suit

Thada Chiengkul

Executive Director Commercial Fuels

Assistant : Ratree Boonsuk

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7259

Email : r.boonsuk@shell.com

 

photo of Chanida Pincharoen

Chanida  Pincharoen

Executive Director Human Resources Thailand and Vietnam

Assistant : Chirarekha Pothikul

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7110

Email : Chirarekha.Pothikul@shell.com

James Hunkin Executive Director Integrated Gas (Interim)

James Hunkin

Executive Director Integrated Gas (Interim)

Assistant: Naprapa Tiraborisute

Tel: +66 (0) 2-262-6005

Email: Naprapa.Tiraborisute@shell.com

More in about us

Who we are

Learn about our business and people, and how we grew from a small shop in London nearly 200 years ago.

What we do

Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemical companies.

You may also be interested in

Energy and innovation

How we use human ingenuity, innovation and technology to unlock more, cleaner energy for the decades ahead.

Careers

Discover the impact you could make with a career at Shell.

Sustainability

Sustainability at Shell is about delivering energy in a responsible way to meet the world’s growing needs.