Country coordinator team

October 2016

Image of asada

Asada Harinsuit

Chairman, The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.

Vice President – Retail Business, East

Assistant : Achara Kosan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6823

Email : Achara.Kosan@shell.com

photo of ath in suit thailand

Ath Hemvijitraphan

Deputy Country Chairman

Assistant: Porntep Srima

Tel: 02-262-7272

Email: porntep.srima@shell.com

photo of grant in suit thailand

Grant McGregor

Executive Director Retail Business

Assistant :  Natruja Trairatthitikan

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7156

Email : N.Trairatthitikan@shell.com

photo of veethara in suit thailand

Veethara Trakulboon

Executive Director - Marketing Lubricants Business South East Asia

Assistant :  Titaree Puwaherunyapat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7184

Email : T.Puwaherunyapat@shell.com

photo of panun prachuabmoh

Panun Prachuabmoh

Chief Financial Officer 

Assistant :  Sakunrat Torrat

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6047

Email : Sakunrat.Torrat@shell.com

photo of thanes in suit thailand

Thanes Rajatapiti

Executive Director Supply & Distribution

Assistant :  Piyachat Songsuk

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6545

Email : Piyachat.Songsuk@shell.com

photo of Chanida Pincharoen

Chanida  Pincharoen

Executive Director Human Resources Thailand and Vietnam

Assistant : Chirarekha Pothikul

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-7110

Email : Chirarekha.Pothikul@shell.com

photo of Adam Prince

Adam Prince

Executive Director Integrated Gas

Assistant : Pasavee Vongpanyaporn

Tel : +66 (0) 2-262-6695

Email : p.vongpanyaporn@shell.com

More in about us

Who we are

Learn about our business and people, and how we grew from a small shop in London nearly 200 years ago.

What we do

Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemical companies.

You may also be interested in

Energy and innovation

How we use human ingenuity, innovation and technology to unlock more, cleaner energy for the decades ahead.

Careers

Discover the impact you could make with a career at Shell.

Sustainability

Sustainability at Shell is about delivering energy in a responsible way to meet the world’s growing needs.